top of page
fox spirit_960x1440.png

After the great massacre in her childhood village, Mamori sets out into the mortal world, plotting her revenge. She disguises herself as a beautiful noblewoman, tricking and killing any mortal man who falls to her illusion. However, with every kill, her heart blackens, leading her closer to a fate filled with tragedy, heartbreak, and eternal loneliness.


When her latest conquest leads her to the Emperor, a mystic Onmyōji discovers she’s not who she says she is. Exposed as a monster and demon from Yomi, she flees, only to meet Inari Ōkami to receive her fate. The goddess curses Mamori to live as a Killing Stone, killing any person or animal who approaches her.


After 1,000 years of solitude and torment, Inari Ōkami grants her a second chance. Mamori, desperate to escape, agrees to Inari Ōkami’s terms and transmigrates into modern-day Japan, with only the memories of her past to keep her company. Her first test proves to be challenging as the first person she meets happens to have the same face as the Onmyōji who destroyed her life. Mamori must let go of her vengeance in order to avoid turning back into a Killing Stone for eternity.


RADISH logo.png


fox spirit_960x1440.png

THE FOX SPIRIT'S REVENGE updates on Radish Fiction and Kindle Vella on Mondays and Fridays at 8 PM PT.


You can download Radish Fiction on the Apple App store or Googleplay for easier access through the link provided to the novel below! Kindle Vella can also be accessed on those platforms, too.

Click read on Radish to check out The Fox Spirit's Revenge

Click read on Kindle Vella to check out The Fox Spirit's Revenge

Any way the wind blows.png
My Lovely Deity_eBook.png
Eternal Promise (eBook).png
Beneath the Cherry Blossoms.png
bottom of page