top of page

Tarot Megaverse

In a world where darkness never sleeps, only one person can make a difference. Explore the lush forests, enchanting sea kingdoms, and arduous mountain ranges of Naestrirea with characters from the Tarot Megaverse.


The Secrets of Tarot

For three hundred years, a realm was prosperous and devoid of fear. However, a box opens, scattering cards cross the realm, making that peace will become difficult to defend. And with nowhere to hide from the chaos that reins, their fate lies in the Last Celestial's hands.
02.5 Broken Bonds

What's a bird to do when her mate happens to be a fish?

Coming May 11, 2024

03 A Celestial Atonement

Since Mingxia’s successful journey to Naestrirea’s underwater regions a year ago, her relationship with Liwei has improved, but her battle against the darkness continues.

Coming December 2024

03.5 Ceosal Kingdom Tales

A short story collection featuring creatures and nations from the underwater regions of Naestrirea.

Coming May 5, 2025.

04 A Celestial Acceptance

Follow Mingxia as she enters the final battle against the darkness.

Coming May 5, 2025.

The Secrets of Tarot

Fairy Guardian Fa Ying

70 Years After The Secrets of Tarot

When Luo Fa Ying discovers she's the fairy queen's daughter and the lost Celestial Princess, she's hesitant to accept her new role as the leader of the Gemstone Guardians. It's up to her to decide whether her past demons will dictate her fate, or if she will take matters into her own hands in order to save the realm from the Dark Court's evil ambitions.

01 Rebirth of the Celestial Princess

Based on the Italian cartoon, Winx Club, and Japanese manga & anime, Sailor Moon. It follows Luo Fa Ying’s journey towards becoming the leader of the Gemstone Guardians, a female crimefighting group who exists to protect the realm from the Dark Court’s evil intentions.

Coming April 16, 2026

02 Rise of the Dark Court

We thought the battle was over, but nothing could prepare us for what lurked in the shadows.

Coming April 16, 2027

03 Return of the Serpent

If we die, there won’t be anyone left to stop the Serpent.

Coming April 16, 2028

Fairy GuardianFa Ying

The Demon Hunter

Centuries before The Secrets of Tarot

When demons reveal themselves from the shadows of the realm's secluded corners, only one team is capable of stopping them: The Inari Defensive Forces. With weapons blessed by legendary totems of Mutsu culture, six kitsune will stop at nothing until all the malevolent demons have been eradicated.

Of Rain and Thunder

The first installment in the Demon Hunters Trilogy that follows the Inari Defensive Members, Asari and Aimi.

Of Light and Shadow

The second installment in the Demon Hunters Trilogy that follows the Inari Defensive Members, Fuyumi (Yumi) and Sayuri (Yuri).

Of Earth and Heaven

The final installment in the Demon Hunters Trilogy that follows the Inari Defensive Members, Kurayami (Yami) and Hanami (Hana).

The Demon Hunter
bottom of page